投稿しません
有料会員の方限定で〇〇やプライベートの写真や日記など。あずの顔写真あり。
見た目とのギャップがあるみたいで「どうしてSMクラブに?!」とよく聞かれるんだけど、男性の開発が趣味なの❤️
ミストレスの私もプライベートの私も、どれも素の私☺️
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
①と内容は同じですが、こちらは〇〇やプライベートの動画有り☺️静止画とは違って動きや音、声💋であずをもっとリアルに感じなさい👠
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
内容は有料プラン②と同じですが、もっと貢ぎたいマゾはこちらを💓
化粧品・スキンケア・ヘアケア・ボディケア・美容・ネイル・服・靴・日用品etc女性は何かとお金がかかるの😞
せっかく仕えるなら美しい女王様がいいでしょう?
プレイでの衣装や道具も買いたいな❤️
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
内容は有料プラン②と同じですが、さらに貢ぎたい!直接貢ぎに行きたいのに行けない!😢というマゾはぜひこちら💓チップもあれば私はとっても喜ぶわ!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






