みゃあこと夜更かし🐈 (しろねこみゃあこ@ぱんちらブログ/YouTube) Plan
Here is a list of plans by しろねこみゃあこ@ぱんちらブログ/YouTube.
ちょっとセクシーなポーズの写真を載せてみたり…(=゚ω゚=)
みゃあこのことを知りたい人はこのプランから入ってみてね😸
※誰でも無料で入会できるプランです(=^・^=)
みゃあこからの日々のお便りを受け取ってね(=^ェ^=)♥️
こちらは500円/月のプランになります🐱
みゃあこのYouTubeでエロ過ぎて非公開になってしまった動画を毎週火曜日にアップします♡
見たかったけど、非公開で見れなくなった過去作品をファンティアで公開してきます!
途中から入った方でも全て視聴できます💛
【現在ランダム更新中】
こちらは2980円/月のプランになります🐈
みゃあこのブログで公開している過激おなに動画を気まぐれでアップします//
またランチプランのYouTubeの動画も閲覧可能です♪(加入中は無期限)
※申し訳ありません、体調の関係で現在は新規更新を休んでおります。
ファンティア上でバックナンバーを購入して楽しんでいただけるととても嬉しいです。
みゃあこブログの方が月額のお値段は約300円ほど高いのですが、
みゃあこオナニー動画をたくさん見たい方は
本家ブログに加入されることをおすすめしますm(__)m
バックナンバーになることはありません。
⇩⇩⇩
https://myaako.com/contact/guide/
※現在もライブ配信未公開映像を毎月公開中。
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






