過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
無料プランです
ホームページと変わらないので、お好きな方からご覧ください
有料会員の方限定の小説を公開します
最低月1回更新予定。基本的にこちらの投稿が優先されます。
(閲覧期限……上旬投稿作は当月末まで。下旬投稿作は来月末まで)
※伏字規制の影響を受けているため、2023年以前の作品は バックナンバーではなく商品版の購入を推奨いたします。
現在活動を続けられているのは偏に会員の皆様のおかげです。今後の活動継続と更なる上達を目標に頑張ってまいります
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
500円プランの内容+PDF版+短編小説となります。短編小説に関しては翌月以降に500円プランで公開することがあります。
※伏字規制の影響を受けているため、2023年以前の作品は バックナンバーではなく商品版の購入を推奨いたします。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
内容は1000円プランと同じです。
活動への集中と継続のため、さらに支援してやってもいいよという方向けです。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






