SNSにも載せたことのある写真やサムネに使用した写真等無料で見れる範囲のものを掲載していきます🍀*゜
月に10~15投稿予定
主に顔メインの自撮りを掲載♪
ワンコインで私に1歩近づけちゃうね
🌟
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
月に10~15投稿予定✨
全身メインの写真を掲載していくよん♪
ピアスやスプリットタン、タトゥー等フェチ要素の写真も投稿するかも…?
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
パンツの下は見えないギリギリを攻めた写真達を掲載♪
乳首も解禁してません😳
月に10~15投稿予定🌟
稀に動画も掲載するかも🍀*゜
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
ファンティアの規制と戦ってる🥹
パンツの下見れます♪
乳首は見れません(恥ずかしいので)
月に10~15投稿
プライベートで遊びに行った時の思い出写真等もここに載せます♪
烟チャンの全てが見れるプランです👀
入ってくれてるみんなありがとう🩵
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






