R18のイラストを描いています。
アダルト向けの差分ありイラスト公開しています。
skebやピクリクでご依頼頂いた差分や、SNSに投稿した絵の差分をすべて公開しています。
高解像度PNG形式がメインです。ラフっぽいのはjpgです。
先月に描いた作品群をまとめて月初めに投稿しています。
バックナンバー対象はないので過去作すべて閲覧できます。
※設定ミスで対象になっていた場合はおしらせください。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
イラストの未結合PSDのデータを公開しています。
データが重すぎる場合適宜レイヤーを結合しています。
※性器に関してはルール上、結合した状態になります。
大体の作品には差分データが入っています。
PSDの差分はフォトショのレイヤーカンプウィンドウで手軽にご覧になれます。
photopea.comでも無料でレイヤーカンプ機能は使えますが、データが大きいと時々落ちたりフリーズします。
クリスタで開いて保存してしまいますと拡張子がPSDのままでもレイヤーカンプ情報はリセットされてしまいます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






