過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
主にTwitterに載せたもの中心に。
凍結した時とかお知らせ流すから無料ぷらんだけでも登録してくれると嬉しい。
ちょっと気になる人向けのプラン。
ほぼ毎投稿お試しで何枚か写真やサンプル動画が見れちゃいます!
私服のお写真は結構載せるかも❣️
プランのアップグレードは差額のみなので
刺さったら是非囲いぷらんへ💓
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
コスプレやポトレ写真、たま〜に自撮りを投稿します!
週2更新くらい✍️
月200枚↑
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
囲いぷらんの投稿+月1回実写ASMR動画を投稿します♡
動画はこっちに載せること多いかも💭
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
名誉囲いぷらんと投稿内容は変わりませんが憂貴ちゃんが喜びます🎶
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






