過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
🍓 𝑴𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒌𝒂'𝒔 𝑺𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒕 𝑹𝒐𝒐𝒎
♡ もなかのひとくち ♡
。⑅୨୧┈┈┈┈┈୨୧⑅。
まずはちょこっと、もなかのお部屋を覗いてみたい人へ♡
無料で楽しめるお試しプランです 🎀
♡ 日常のちょっとした投稿
♡ お知らせ・更新情報
♡ 写真や制作活動の裏側
♡ 有料コンテンツのサンプル・紹介
気軽に遊びにきてね 🍓
For anyone who wants to take a little peek into Monaka's Sweet Room ♡
This is a free plan where you can enjoy a small taste of my content 🎀
♡ Daily little updates
♡ News & announcements
♡ Photos and behind-the-scenes
♡ Samples & previews of paid content
Come visit anytime 🍓
Monaka's Sweet Room을 살짝 구경하고 싶은 분들을 위한 무료 플랜이에요 ♡
부담 없이 Monaka의 작은 일상을 만나보세요 🎀
♡ 소소한 일상 이야기
♡ 새로운 콘텐츠 & 공지
♡ 사진과 제작 비하인드
♡ 유료 콘텐츠 샘플 & 미리보기
편하게 놀러 와주세요 🍓
想先來偷偷看看 Monaka's Sweet Room 的朋友,歡迎加入♡
這是一個可以輕鬆認識 Monaka 的免費方案 🎀
♡ 日常小分享
♡ 最新消息與公告
♡ 照片與製作花絮
♡ 付費內容的試看與介紹
隨時都可以來玩喔 🍓
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






