過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
たまに無料で写真を公開します!
「どんな写真を投稿しているのか気になる」
という方は、まずはこちらからどうぞ♡
月10枚の写真
気軽に楽しめるおためしプランです!
毎月10枚の写真を投稿します。
ちょっと見てみたい方にも、少しだけ応援したい方にもおすすめです♡
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
月40枚の写真+ショート動画1本
メインの支援プランです!
毎月
・ 写真10枚
・ 追加写真30枚
・ ショート動画1本
を投稿します。
普段のSNSでは見られない写真や、もっといろんな姿を楽しみたい方におすすめです♡
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
月40枚の写真+ショート動画1本+Bonus
もっと応援したい!という方向けの推し応援プランです♡
¥2500プランの内容に加えて、
時々ちょっぴりセクシーな写真やBonusコンテンツが追加されます。
無理のない範囲で、余裕がある時に応援してもらえたら嬉しいです!
いただいた支援は、新しい衣装や撮影など、これからもっといろんな作品を作るための活動費として大切に使わせていただきます♡
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






