はじめまして、もちもちです🐰💕
まずは、もちもちを知ってもらうための無料プランです🐰💕
コスプレ写真や撮影の近況、ちょっとした日常、新作のお知らせなどをお届けします。
Xには載せていない写真や、限定コンテンツ・商品のサンプルを掲載することもあります。
気軽にフォローして、まったり見守ってもらえたら嬉しいです💕
もっと特別な写真や動画を楽しみたい方には、980円の「ひみつのもちもちプラン」もご用意しています。
※Fantiaの商品は、無料フォロー後に購入できます。
無料投稿では見られない、ちょっぴり大胆な写真や動画を楽しんでいただくプランです🐰🎀
プラン限定のお写真や未公開カット、撮影の裏話、商品には収録しない動画などを、無理のないペースで投稿していきます✨
商品を購入しなくても、このプランだけで楽しんでいただける内容を大切にしています。
新しい商品を販売するときには、購入前の参考になるサンプルを掲載する場合もありますが、商品のサンプルとは別に、プランだけで楽しめる投稿も大切にしていきます。
※お顔には身バレ防止のぼかし、必要な箇所にはモザイクや修正が入ります。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






