無料プランです
・月に1本、R18ボイスを投稿します
・人気の過去音声を購入できます❤︎
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
・下位プランの内容
・月2本、R18ボイス投稿します
合計月3本の音声を投稿します
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
・下位プランの内容
・過去に投稿したR18音声を月2本投稿します
合計月5本の音声を投稿します
※過去の音声を単品で買うよりお得です
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
応援したい方向け
上乗せ分は、活動費(イラストや機材など)
にあてさせていただきます。
内容は基本飼い主プランとおなじですが、不定期で限定R18配信をするかも…❤︎
えっちな配信聞かれるの恥ずかしいのでこちらのプランに入れる人数は限定させていただきます(՞ . .՞)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






