過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
おためしプランです
🐟コスプレ写真の先行公開
🐟イベント告知
🐟ただ喋る謎記事
など!
基本的にはなんでも見れるプラン
迷ったらこのプランがオススメです!
🐟こざかな プラン に加えて
🐠即売会の事前通販
🐠イラスト・イベント情報・頒布物などの先行公開
🐠イベント時取り置き(通販対応可能)
🐠限定イラスト公開 (ごく稀)
🐠作業進捗 (ごく稀)
など!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
こざかなしよに美味しいご飯食べさせたい富豪の方向けです 。
🐠すくすくこざかなプランに加えて
🐳不定期イラスト・コスプレリクエスト
🐳ツーショットチェキ無料(即売会限定)
※ツーショットチェキは3ヶ月以上継続の方のみ(1回のイベントで1枚まで)
※ツーショットチェキの頒布が難しいイベントでは対応不可能です
があったりなかったり…。
何かしらイベントできたらいいなぁ(不定期)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






