✴️SNS的ポジションのプランです!
✴️避難所として利用します!
✴️FC更新情報を確認できます
まずはドキドキルームを覗いて見たい人はこちら👀
2026年6月1日〜
NEW
きゃねらー👸💋プラン
✴️第1+3金曜日にFC限定撮り下ろしグラビアを投稿!!
FC会員にだけ見せる色々な衣装やヘアスタイル、表情のきゃねグラビアをお届けします📸✨
✴️第2+4金曜日にSNSには載せられない自撮り写真やお仕事の裏側やプライベートのきゃねをBlog形式で投稿!!
きゃねの頭の中まで知れちゃう?🙈最近こんなことがあったよーとかどんなことを考えているか聞いてほしいな💗
✴️月1確定FC限定配信(ツイキャスのプライベート配信機能を利用します!FC会員だけが分かる合言葉を入力してね?🔑
配信日は増える可能性があります!配信日が増える場合はその都度お知らせいたします!💌
金松季歩が好きなら入るしかない
きゃねらー集合!!👸💋
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






