⭐︎入会特典⭐︎
サンプル動画やメイキング動画など
本編に収録しないPerone作品を
アップします。
【毎週水・金更新】
その他作品にはならなかった動画なども
アップしますのでかなりお得な無料プランとなります。
⭐︎入会特典⭐︎
SNSや配信サイトで公開した事のない
未公開画像をファンクラブ限定でアップします!
【毎日1画像更新】
月に約30点の新規画像が見放題となります!!
口腔・舌・くすぐりなど女性の部位に
特化した未公開画像となりますので
月500円でかなりお得なプランです!!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
フェチ動画見放題プラン【プレミアム】
⭐︎入会特典⭐︎
Peroneより以前に撮影していた
今よりマニアックなフェチ動画の見放題プランです!
【毎週金曜2本更新】
月に8から10コンテンツが見放題!
平均1,000円前後で販売してるコンテンツなので
通常8,000円から10,000円 が 2,800円で見放題なので
かなりおすすめなプランです!!
口腔・舌・のどちんこ・唾液・咀嚼・顔舐め・アクリルなど
濃い内容のコンテンツとなってますので
ぜひプランへの加入をお願いします!!!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






