お気軽に登録して下さったら嬉しいです。
SNSに載せている写真(たまに違う写真も?)載せるかもです📷
SNSには載せられないような撮り下ろし写真を載せていきます👙
・お家での自撮り
・スタジオでの自撮り
・撮影会で撮っていただいたSNSに載せられない写真(カメラマンさんがFantiaに載せていいよと言って下さったもの)
投稿頻度と露出度はこちらの↓順番で多くなります😳📷
秘密の裏写真
↓
もっと秘密の裏写真+動画
↓
秘密の会話
⚠️二次転用禁止
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
SNSではBANされてしまうようなもっとえちえちな写真に加え、動画も載せていきます🎥💋
※秘密の裏写真プランの内容が全て見れます
ニップレスだけの写真、手ブラ、玉パンツの写真はこちらに載せようと思っています😳
投稿頻度と露出度はこちらの↓順番で多くなります📷💕
秘密の裏写真
↓
もっと秘密の裏写真+動画
⚠️二次転用禁止
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
「秘密の裏写真プラン」「もっと秘密の裏写真プラン」の内容をすべてご覧いただけるのに加えて、よりセクシーなコンテンツを少しお届けできたらと思っています。。♡
そして、月に1回Zoomで10分程度お話しさせていただくプランとなります📱
6月から試験的に始めてみるプランとなるため、今後内容が変更になる可能性があります🙇♀️
(変更になる場合は事前にお知らせさせていただきますね🙏🏻)
私が一生懸命会話を盛り上げますのでよかったらぜひお気軽にご参加ください💕
※もし会話を希望されない方はその旨教えてください🙏🏻
月初に候補日を私がお送りするorご入会者様のご都合をFantiaのDMでお送りいただくかのどちらかで日程調整をさせていただければと思っております。
大変申し訳ないのですが、日程の変更は出来かねますのでご注意ください🙇♀️
普段の活動のことや近況など、色々お話しできたら嬉しいです☺️♡
⚠️写真や動画の二次使用は禁止
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






