無料プランです
少し気になってくれた人向けのお手軽応援プラン。
・無料公開までの作品に加え、少し肌色多めな差分イラストを公開します。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
もっと応援したい方向け
・500円プラン内のもの全て。
・500円プランまでの全身画または全体画、およびそのエッチな差分。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
もっともっと応援したい方向けプラン
・現状は1,000円プランと内容は変わりません。あくまで、1,000円以上支援していいよ、という心の広い方向けです。
・技術を磨いてもっとエッチなものが描けるようになったら、2,000円限定での差分イラスト公開も検討しております。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
とことん支援したいという神様のような方向けの投げ銭プランです。
ご支援頂けたら泣いて喜びます。
※内容は2,000円プランまでと変化がありません。支援者特典については今後検討いたします。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






