過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
「てんこもりCLUB」へようこそ!てんぷらこもろです。
ここは、私の活動を気軽に見守っていただくための**『てんこもりプラン』**です。
・R-18作品の通常公開:週一回を目標に、成年向け作品のサンプルや通常版を投稿します。
・活動状況の報告:イベント参加予定や、商業・同人誌の新刊告知を発信します。
まずは「フォロー」して、日々の更新をチェックしていただけると嬉しいです! より踏み込んだ内容を楽しみたい方は、ぜひ上位の『もっと!てんこもりプラン』も覗いてみてください。
さらに深く、もっと濃く!『もっと!てんこもりプラン』へようこそ!
通常のプランを、さらに「てんこもり」にパワーアップしてお届けする特別な場所です。
・限定の差分・高解像度版:通常版にはないR-18差分を公開します。
・カラーイラストのpsdデータを配布します。
・制作の舞台裏:商業原稿のラフやメイキングなど、完成までの過程を「揚げたて」の状態でお見せします。
いただいたご支援は、今後の活動やクオリティ向上のための資金として大切に使わせていただきます。 2026年も、皆様に「てんこもり」なワクワクをお届けできるよう精進します!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






