過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
無料プランですとりあえずおいておきます。
このプランはいずれぶいちゃのスクショを貼っていく場になるかも?
とりあえず描いたイラストをつっこむプランになります。
ツイッターにアップしたイラストのフルサイズバージョンや差分、依頼絵等々をアップしていきます。
健全なものやえちいものをごちゃまぜでアップします。
なので、健全なものばかり描いている月もあれば、ぜんぶえちい時もありますのでご了承くださいませませ。
主にVRC関係のアバター絵、フレンド絵、依頼絵になります。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
このプランではVRCで使われているアバターの どえち絵をアップします。
依頼絵やフレンド絵はなく基本的にすべてVRC純正アバター絵になります。
まりも氏の好きを詰め込んだものやプランに加入している方にアイデアをいただき描きます。
皆の性癖を詰め込むので、どえりゃ~絵が並ぶことになるので、その辺の自信のある方のみ加入してください!
アバター同士の絡み大人のおもちゃ、触手は当たり前でございますのでね、えぇ。
描くものが結構大変なので枚数はとりあえずプランに比べたら少なくなってしまうかもしれませんが、支援サイトでしか見れないものであるのと、えち度はかなり高いと思うので気になる方は是非。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






