✅X投稿に加え、不定期で画像を更新しています。
✅Xにあげられないような ”え⚫︎ちな画像” 月50枚以上
⚠️乳首見えちゃってます...(● ˃̶͈̀ロ˂̶͈́)
✅TikTok配信のアーカイブ動画投稿
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
「主人のいない間にベッドで…」プラン
✅Xにあげられないような ”え⚫︎ちな画像” 月100枚以上
✅オナニー&オナサポの長尺動画(5分以上〜)月5本以上
⚠️潮吹き体質のため、ほとんどの動画で潮吹きしてしまいます…
✅下位プランの見放題
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
「たっぷり香澄を味わい尽くす」プラン
✅ 「たっぷり香澄を味わい尽くす」プラン会員限定 1対1でやり取りできる専用トークルームへご招待
✅月1回の電話
✅下位プランの見放題
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






