日常動画のほか、有料動画の一部切りぬき画像が見られるプランです。
DMで私と日常などプライベートなやり取りができるプランです。
プライベートな姿もみてもらえたら嬉しいです。
老後の心配で疲れきっている私のことを癒してくれるひと募集中です。
■プラン内容
・ファン限定の日常動画
・有料動画の一部切り抜き画像
・わたしとDM
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
女将姿で撮影した動画とかもたまにUPしますのでお楽しみに…
■プラン内容
・ファン限定の日常動画(ショート動画&YouTube動画)
・有料動画の一部切り抜き画像
・わたしとDM
・下着動画
・えっちな動画
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
温泉めぐりパートナーさんとマッチしたくて作ったプランです。
そのほか、全裸で撮影した動画をUPしたり、ご希望の方には月1回あなたの為だけにビデオメッセージも送ります。
■プラン内容
・ファン限定の日常動画
・有料動画の一部切り抜き画像
・わたしとDM
・下着&全裸動画
・えっちな動画(プレミアムプラン限定)
・ビデオメッセージ(月1回)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






