内容はエロ無しの全年齢版です
僕の声や愛情表現が好きかどうか判断するのにお使いください
無料で聴ける分、予告なく削除する可能性があります
お気に入り登録が多い音声は削除いたしませんので是非お気に入り登録をしておいてください
☆マーククリックで可能です
耳舐めを含む本番シーン音声+実写画像も視聴閲覧できるプランです💜💜
さらに...Xには投稿しないここ限定の全年齢シチュボも投稿します
こちらのプランでは投稿したR18の音声は2か月間視聴可能です
例:4月に加入しても3月に投稿されていた音声を視聴可能
それ以前の音声はバックナンバー購入の必要あり
※お仕事の状況や体調により月あたりの投稿本数が変動します
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
❀特典内容❀
・毎月ではありませんが実写画像+顔から下の実写動画を投稿
・月1回10分間の個通可能(ディスコードを使用します)
・抽選式名前呼び特製ボイス(R18/耳舐め・オナ指示等)
※お渡しはXでのDMになりますので
希望の方はフォローもお願いいたします
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






