まずは気軽に、みるくを楽しみたい方へ♡
特典内容
* 📸 2週に1回写真を投稿
💕 あまあまみるくプラン(980円)
甘い時間を一緒に過ごしたい方へ♡
特典内容
* 📸
🥛 みるくプランの内容+週1回投稿(合計:約週1〜2投稿)
* 👗 私服・水着・ランジェリーまでの限定写真
* 📝 限定ブログ・オフショット
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
🍯 とろけるみるくプラン(2,980円)⭐️一番人気
とろけるような時間を一緒に過ごしたい方へ♡
特典内容
* 📸 💕 あまあまみるくプランの内容+週2回投稿(合計:約週3〜4投稿)
* 🎥 写真+動画
* 🤍 月に1回、ちょっぴりドキッとする「うっかり」投稿あり
* 🛍️ 販売商品の一部を会員限定価格でご案内
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
👑 飼い主プラン(11,000円)(人数限定)
みるくを一番近くで応援してくれる特別な飼い主さんへ♡
特典内容
* 📸 🍯 とろけるみるくプランの内容+週1回VIP限定投稿(合計:約週4〜5投稿)
* 🎥 販売する新作動画を月1本、追加料金なしでお楽しみいただけます。
* ✨ 月に1回、飼い主プラン限定「みるにーサポート動画💓」の投稿あり
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






