無料プランです。pixivに載せている内容と同じです。
活動を応援してくれる方向けです。
有料プラン限定の小説を、月に1回〜2回程度あげていきます。
プランに加入されますと、バックナンバーをご購入いただけます。(令和7年、3月〜バックナンバー制導入)
※1話完結の短編読み切り小説については、加入月から全てお読みいただけます。連載もの・長めの作品のみバックナンバーの販売をしております。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
めちゃくちゃ支援してやるぜ!という方向けのプランです。
「うさぎりんごプラン」と内容は基本的に変わりませんが、たまにリクエストにお応えすることがあります。
※すべてのリクエストにお答えすることは難しいため、執筆を確約するプランではありません。ご了承くださいませ。
リクエストがある場合はメッセージでお送りください。
(例:ファンタジーで姫と騎士がいい、年下攻めがいい、クリ責め特化がいいなど。あまりに細かい設定ですと受けることが難しくなります。これまでのお話の続編などでもOKです!)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






