過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
無料プランです
時間をかけて制作したより良い音源を投稿できるように
月4本が大体目安です
サンプル聴いて腰動いたら泣きながら課金してください
バックナンバーはこれより高い料金になるので、早めにプラン加入するのが1番お得です。大事なことなのでもう一度言います。早めにプラン加入するのが1番お得です
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
今の所クズの大沼プランと同様の内容になります。
機材購入や夜ご飯に役立てたいと思っているので、支援してくださる方はよろしくお願いします!!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
クズの大沼と同じ内容で、私がただ幸せになるだけです。すき
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






