過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
気になってくれてありがとうございます🤍
告知など先行で見れる
おめでといございます。
本日付けで係長へと主格です。
あなたは2993150 co. への貢献を認められました。
そんなあなたに、
肌色多めな写真をたくさん見せちゃいます❣️
昇格は自由かつ差額のみなので
刺さったらぜひ部長になっちゃお😉
資金は衣装代や撮影代に使わせていただきます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
🖤2993150 co. 部長🖤
おめでとうございます。
本日付けで部長へと昇格です。
あなたは2993150 co. への貢献を認められました。
そんなあなたに、
SNSにはあげれないようなえち自撮り多め
月7〜、約200枚以上投稿
たまに動画とかもあげちゃう
こちらのプランがメインって感じで一番投稿量多いです。
🌾資金は衣装代や撮影代に使わせていただきます
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






