はづきのお部屋を無料で見られるお試し内見プランです!気軽に見に来てください♡
【写真○/ 動画✕/ 音声✕/ 顔出し✕】のプラン
ワンコインではづきの写真が見られます♡
Fantia限定の写真をたくさん投稿!お試しじゃ物足りなくなった方は是非覗いてください🎶
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
写真だけじゃなく、動画も見れちゃうプランです!写真だけじゃやだ!っていうワガママさん向け❣️
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
動くはづきちゃんのおまけ付きプラン♡
他プランより修正薄めかも+未公開の写真多めで更新&没になった写真や動画も見せちゃいます😚❤️ はづきちゃんに貢ぎたい方向け
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
恥ずかしいのでほんの少しだけだけど、唯一顔出しをするプランです!お顔が見えると興奮する方、はづきのことだけを見てくれる方向け…❔
バックナンバーの販売はありません。
毎月数十名様限定のプランです!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






