過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
お知らせや雑談、twitter(X)等に投稿しづらいイラストなどを公開していきます
お気に入りやリアクションなどいただけるとモチベがアップします( ´ ▽ `* )
創作活動費として大切に使わせて頂きます
作品のラフなど途中経過や進捗、イラスト等の高画質版や差分、えっちなラフ漫画を公開していきたいと思っています
ゆるゆる不定期更新で気負わず運営していきますので、
それでもいいよーという方のみご支援いただければ嬉しいです~
あとイベント会場に来られる方のみですが取り置きができます
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
おやつもいいぞ!というすごーくご支援していただける方向けのプランです
まりものモチベーションがぎゅーんとアップする効果があります(・▽・)
基本的には濡れ透けプランとほぼ変わりありませんのでご注意下さい
ささやかなお礼として、新刊や会場限定本等のpdfデータ配布などはさせていただきます
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






