無料プランです
旧メインプランです
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
現在のメインプランです。
エロいマンバ化イラストの文字有り差分、文字無し差分、未使用差分などを投稿します。
いろんなヒロインがひたすらケバいクソビッチヤリマンバ化したり、追加要素でハイグレ化やヒ〇クミン化などの変態〇〇も組み合わされたりするので、濃厚注意!!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
基本的にヤリマンバプランと変わりませんが、時々企画などで特典を用意する場合があります。
ばぁきを応援したいという方は登録いただけると嬉しいです。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
内容は他プランとほぼ変わりません。
ばぁきをものすごく応援したい!という方向けのプランです。
時々特典としてリクエストを受けさせていただく事があります。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






