過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
生存確認プランです.
月一くらいでTwitterの本アカと日常アカにあげたお写真のまとめとかになると思いますので、見てるよ!って言う意思表示くらいの気持ちで入ってやってください✨
私服の写真とか、健全にただの璃都とか、近況報告的な画像が見れます(бωб)
月初の更新.
コスプレしてるりつ〜えっちな感じのりつまで観測できるプラン。
枚数は少なめにいろいろな衣装のりつが観測できます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
りつを推して居る人に向けたプラン。
ちゃんと推し事してくれる人の為にいろんな衣装の沢山のりつをお見せしたいと思います👶💓
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
生活費の手助けをしてくれる神様が居たらこちらへ!!!
人数が集まると、りつが美容に気を使えるようになります💋
新しい下着とかいいヘアトリートメントとか、整体通ったりとかとか。
あと、りつのあなたへの好感度が上がります。👶✨✨✨
不定期に神推し様に向けたえっちな動画の更新や、上げるか悩むお写真はこちらでお届け🎁
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






