有料プランの差分チラ見せ、もしくは差分そのものを閲覧できます♪
たまに🔞差分をそのまま投下してるときもあります!
You can show the difference of the paid plan or browse the difference itself ♪ Sometimes you drop the sensitive diff as it is!
このプランではTwitterやpixivで投稿したのエチチな差分を投稿します。いただいた料金は今後の活動をより発展する為に使わせていただきます。
In this plan, we will post sensitive differences posted on Twitter and pixiv. The fee we received will be used to further develop our future activities.
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
このプランでは絵師様向けです。Twitterやpixivで投稿した🔞差分を含むイラストのレイヤー未統合PSDファイルを配布する有料プランです、いろいろ遊べると思います。
但し、無断転載、商用利用は禁止です。
いただいた料金は今後の活動をより発展する為に使わせていただきます。
This plan is for painters. It's a paid plan to distribute unintegrated PSD files with layers of illustrations including sensitive differences posted on Twitter and pixiv, I think you can play various things.
However, unauthorized reproduction and commercial use are prohibited.
The fee we received will be used to further develop our future activities.
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






