過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
こちらは無料プランです♡
このプランで公開している内容は、基本的にXで公開している無料写真と同じ内容になります。
まずは気軽に見てみたい方におすすめです!
这里是免费会员 Plan♡
本 Plan 内公开的内容,基本与 X 上公开的免费写真一致。
适合想先轻松看看内容的朋友!
This is the free plan ♡
The content shared here is basically the same as the free photos posted publicly on X.
Recommended if you’d like to check out the content first!
こちらプランにご加入いただくと、商品ページで販売中の写真集がすべて→「0円」でご購入いただけます♡
ご加入いただいたその日から、これまで公開・販売してきた過去の写真集もすべて無料でお楽しみいただけます。
さらに、新作写真集も毎月2〜4セット更新予定です。
新しく追加される写真集も、ご主人様プラン会員様はすべて0円でご購入いただけます。
過去作から最新作まで、まとめてたっぷり楽しみたい方におすすめのプランです♡
※写真集はご自身で商品ページから「購入」手続きをしていただく必要があります。プラン内で定期的に自動配布される形式ではありません。
⸻
By joining this Plan, all photo sets available on the shop page will become completely free — ¥0 ♡
From the moment you join, you will also be able to access and enjoy all previously released photo sets at no additional cost.
New photo sets will be added approximately 2–4 times per month, and every newly released set will also be available for ¥0 to Master Plan members.
This plan is perfect for anyone who wants full access to both past and upcoming photo collections ♡
※Please note: Photo sets are not automatically delivered through the plan. You will need to visit each product page and complete the purchase process yourself, at ¥0.
⸻
【中文】
加入此Plan后,商品页面内正在销售的所有写真集都可以以→「0元」购买♡
从加入Plan的当天起,过去已经发布和销售过的全部写真集,也都可以免费购买和观看。
此外,每月预计更新2~4套新的写真集。
之后新发布的写真集,主人Plan会员购买时也全部都是0元。
无论是过去的写真,还是今后更新的新作,都可以一次尽情观看,非常适合想完整收藏全部写真内容的人♡
※写真集不会在Plan内定期自动发送,需要您自行进入商品页面点击购买。主人Plan会员购买时价格均为0元。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






