過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
【椎果ちゃん応援プラン】
応援してるぜ!の無料プラン
自撮り多めのプランです。
【椎果ちゃんの飼育員さん】
椎果ちゃんに餌やりができるプラン
Twitterにアップしてないお写真など掲載してます。
応援プランよりはセンシティブ率高めかも。
更新頻度は月1ぐらい
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
【椎果ちゃんのご主人さん】
椎果ちゃんのご主人さんになれるプラン
応援団さん、飼育員さんの内容も見れます。
撮影時に撮った動画をアップします。
動画はご主人さんだけに公開🌟
不定期更新
更新しない月もあると思うのでバックナンバー購入推奨
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
【椎果ちゃんのパパさん】
椎果ちゃんのパパさんになれるプラン
応援団さん、飼育員さん、ご主人さんの内容と変わらないです。
椎果ちゃんに課金したい人向け
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






