☆入園特典☆
下記コンテンツを無料でお楽しみいただけます♪
【女性向け】【ASMR】【バイノーラル】
①全年齢向けフル
・一部kiss音等の軽いリップ音あり
・期間限定作品も投稿予定
───
「R18えちえち系ボイス作品聴きたい!」、「限定作品も聴きたい!」という方は、【ゴールド観覧コース】【プラチナ餌付コース】がオススメ!新作から過去作までたくさん取り揃えてます。
☆観覧特典☆
.
。*゚+.*.。 ゚+..。*゚+。*゚+.*.。 ゚+..。*゚+
すべてのボイスがフルで聴けちゃいます
過去の作品や新着肉声コメントも追加
。*゚+.*.。 ゚+..。*゚+。*゚+.*.。 ゚+..。*゚+
【女性向け】【ASMR】【バイノーラル】
①全年齢向けフル
②R18えちえち系フル
③過去作フル
④処女作フル
⑤本人コメント(不定期)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
モノズキな方向けのお布施です。
現在なんの特典もございませんが、ご入会した方が一人でもいらっしゃれば特別特典の検討を考えております。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






