過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
無断転載、なりすましなどがあったので、無料公開の画像動画はなくなりました。
載せる画像はTwitterやInstagramと同じになります。
R15位の作風です。
グラビアが好きなので、グラビアを真似たような自撮りが多め✨
下着や水着の写真、着崩しのグラビアなどです
・ROMやYouTubeのオフショット
・fantiaだけの画像
・ヤヨラジオ(不定期)
・他のSNSに書けないファンティアだけでのお知らせやメッセージ
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
ちょい足しプランで閲覧できる
・ROMやYouTubeのオフショット
・fantiaだけの画像
・ヤヨラジオ(不定期)
・他のSNSに書けないファンティアだけでのお知らせやメッセージ
に加えて、
・動画(下着や水着、着崩した表現のグラビア系)が見れます!
こちらも自撮りがメインです!
40代グラビアをお届け💕
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






