過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
無料プランです!!
Xのコスプレ写真程度の内容+軽いオフショットや下着のチラ見せ。活動報告やメイキング一部。週3〜5回更新で「もっと過激な軟体ポーズ、内容は有料で☆彡」
ゆきりぃ白雪向けおすすめプラン例(軟体コスプレ特化)お試し/ライトプラン(500円)
未公開の通常コスプレ写真 月に10〜20枚。もしくはもっと
軟体ポーズの短め動画(5〜10秒のくねくねクリップ)。
メイキング写真や「このコスプレの裏話」テキスト。
パンチラとかブラチらもたまにあります
過激な衣装もあるかも( 'ㅅ')?
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
もっと過激なコスプレやポーズ
アングルです(///ω///)
生着替えや、はだけた衣装
下着、大人の玩具紹介など!
フェチ要素多めにします
下着が見える動画とか長めの動画を出します
ドキドキな動画だよ(^^♪
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






