無料プラン:pixivと同じ範囲が読めます!
たまに雑談や短いお話が読めるかも
月500円で、DLsite販売作品の最新5作が読み放題🍑
DLsiteで単品購入する前に、まとめて読みたい方向けのプランです♡
pixiv公開分の続きが読めます
DLsite販売作品を全文公開します
最新5作を月額内で読めます
販売前の新作を先行公開することがあります
バックナンバー化前なら、月500円で複数作品を読めます
「気になっていた作品をまとめて読みたい」方におすすめです🍰
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
内容は500円プランと同じです🍑
こちらは、作品制作を応援してくださる方向けの支援コースです♡
500円プランの内容はすべて読めます
次回作アンケートに参加できます
続編希望・読みたいCP投票に参加できます
制作方針に少しだけ関われます
「作品を読んだうえで、今後の制作も応援したい」方向けです🍰
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






