ちょっとでも気になってくれた方はここっ❤
無料プランでは不定期で
Xには投稿できないえちちな画像と動画を
投稿していくよーっ
推し活プランは
週に1回以上投稿していくプランになりますっ🍼
コスプレ写真やえちえちな写真、えちえち動画が見れちゃいます💕
しかも...
販売商品もお得に購入可能になります✨
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number

このプランに入るだけで――
ここだけの写真や特別動画が見れます👀✨
内容は…
・乳首出し写真や動画
・たまにちょっと踏み込んだ限定コンテンツも…!?
さらに、
販売商品もお得に購入可能✨
気軽に楽しみながら、
いつもより一歩近いみるくを体験できるプランです🫶
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
みるくのこと本気で好きなあなたに....💍
一番近くで楽しめる特別プランです👀✨
・このプラン限定の全裸写真や動画
・生配信のアーカイブを月1回更新🎥
販売される単品商品(くじを除く)が、
このプランに入っているだけで見放題になります✨
単品をよく購入する人ほど、圧倒的にお得な内容です。
見逃しがちな人や、
まとめて楽しみたい人にもおすすめ🫶
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






