過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
「ようこそ、お待ちしておりました」
小道の奥の小さなお店。
営業時間は、貴方が来る頃。
いつかの秘密の入り口に立つお話。
·.⟡┈┈┈┈┈︎ ✧┈┈┈┈┈⟡.·
*イベントの告知
*X等で投稿しているお写真
etc…
無断転載禁止(Reproduction is prohibited.)
■無断転載を発見した場合、アップロード者が本人であるかに関わらずデータを流出した方にも使用料として50万円と無断転載された投稿1つにつき10万円のお支払いをして頂きます。同意の上ご入会ください。
ないしょのお話。
·.⟡┈┈┈┈┈︎ ✧┈┈┈┈┈⟡.·
*月1~ 露出あり
*たまに動画
*ともしびプランも閲覧可能
無断転載禁止(Reproduction is prohibited.)
■無断転載を発見した場合、アップロード者が本人であるかに関わらずデータを流出した方にも使用料として50万円と無断転載された投稿1つにつき10万円のお支払いをして頂きます。同意の上ご入会ください。
·.⟡┈┈┈┈┈︎ ✧┈┈┈┈┈⟡.·
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
あなたと夢を見るお話。
·.⟡┈┈┈┈┈︎ ✧┈┈┈┈┈⟡.·
*こまるの活動を強く応援したいと思ってくださっている方
*月1~ 露出あり.たまにおなかも
*ささやきプランも閲覧できます
*たまに動画(お喋りするよ)
無断転載禁止(Reproduction is prohibited.)
■無断転載を発見した場合、アップロード者が本人であるかに関わらずデータを流出した方にも使用料として50万円と無断転載された投稿1つにつき10万円のお支払いをして頂きます。同意の上ご入会ください。
·.⟡┈┈┈┈┈︎ ✧┈┈┈┈┈⟡.·
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.







