過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
X(Twitter)に載せているお写真を中心に更新✨
社畜な私の平日...🦙💭
🤍Fantia限定写真
⟬週4〜5回更新予定⟭
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
休日のオフな私...🍯🐝
💛fantia限定動画
⟬週3〜4回更新⟭
※平日プランの投稿も閲覧できます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
祝日の特別な私...🔑
🩷月に1回zoom通話📞 ̖́-
⟬ 毎月画面越し会えるのはこのプランだけ🫧⟭
※平日、休日プランの投稿も閲覧出来ます。
👑fantia開設記念👑
2024年12月1日〜2025年1月1日に
𓊆 祝日 𓊇 プランにご入会頂いた方には、
スペシャル動画をプレゼント🎁
※動画の送付は2025年1月中旬を予定しております。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






