Xでも大丈夫な範囲の写真が見れるよ!
同胞になった貴方へ〜お試しプラン〜
創作とキャラコスのTwitter(X)では載せにくい創作やフェチ系の写真をちょこっとおすそ分け!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
もっと見たい貴方は傭兵プラン!
動画も見れるよ❣️
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
1番おすすめ
毎月あなただけのデコチェキと動画が届くよ❣️
希望の方は住所教えてね
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
もっと応援してくれる貴方はぜひ
四天王の称号をもらおう!
デコチェキに四天王の称号と名前を記入🫶
おおきな🍑いっぱい!
長期継続の方は限定商品をお届け予定(⃔ᐡᴗ ̫ ᴗᐡ)⃕
毎月めいちゃんとの30分zoom通話付き❣️
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






