みくの告知を主として投稿していきます。
もしかすると気まぐれで突然SNSに載せてない写真を投稿するかも?!
まずはお気に入りから⭐️
有料プランのチラ見えモザイク入ります🫣🫣
ちゃんと隠すところは隠して🙈
少しだけみくという生体がわかるはず。。
※データの二次使用、無断転載厳禁です。
SNSにはアップしていない写真をお届け中🫖
スマホで自撮り、SNSには載せられない写真を載せたり。
ちょっと、少してぃーたいむいかがですか??
基本動画は載せませんが気まぐれで載せるかも??
※データの二次使用、無断転載厳禁!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
てぃーたいむ+動画も📸
※過激すぎる動画は撮影しません。イメージビデオ的なものとなります。ご了承ください。
なんとこのプランはSNSには載せたことがない
ラ◯ジェリーも載せるかも🫣
こちらに関しては不定期ですが静止画像のみとなります。
動画はInstagramのリールでお見せできなかったカットしていた裏側✂️🎥
もう少しで見れたのに、、という方必見!
すいーとたいむなら見れます🫣
動画に関しては@みくたいむという透かし文字入れさせていただきます🙇♀️
ご理解の程、お願い致します🙇♀️
※データの二次使用、無断転載厳禁!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
【グラビア復活1周年記念プラン】🎉
すいーとたいむと基本変わりありませんがただただみくを支援したい方向け。
手書き一言メッセージを写真に収めて
おひとり、おひとりにお届け🙋♀️(毎月ではなくランダム月1です)
11月末〆までに『みくまにあ』継続加入していると年賀状プレゼントもあるかも?!?🎁(⚠️住所わかる方が対象です🙇♀️当選された方は別途メッセージにご連絡させて頂きます)
※有り難く頂戴し、応援していただいた分は衣装やスタジオ代等の活動費に充てさせていただきます
※データの二次使用、無断転載厳禁
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






