ちょっぴりえっちなひめをおすそ分け🩷
他のSNSに載せられない画像や動画も無料で見れちゃうからぜひ入会して損なし🥰
オイシイところだけをぎゅぎゅっと
凝縮したお手軽プラン🍒
1日あたり100円の高コスパで
最高のおかずを提供します✊🏻💕
♡プラン内容♡
・おなにー / おしっこ / コスプレ / えちえちダンス
など過激な動画が見放題💞(月に8本程度投稿予定)
・乳首解禁‼️SNSに載せられないような
写真が見放題📸(月に100枚以上投稿予定)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
ひめの動画が全部見れちゃう
1番おすすめのプラン🥺えち度MAX❤️🔥
特典として入会者様限定のLINEにご招待✨
メッセージもちゃんと読んで返すよ~🥰
(※LINEが難しい場合はDMで相談してね🤍)
♡プラン内容♡
・擬似フェラ、お外で露出など
上位プラン限定動画が見放題💕
(月に1本程度投稿予定)
⬇️下位プランと同じ内容⬇️
・おなにー / おしっこ / コスプレ / えちえちダンス
など過激な動画が見放題💞(月に8本以上投稿予定)
・乳首解禁‼️SNSに載せられないような
写真が見放題📸(月に100枚以上投稿予定)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






