どんな雰囲気の内容かお試しできるプラン!
以下の内容をお試しできます!
・過去に公開されていたアダルト関連作品。
・一部の全体公開向けのアダルト配信アーカイブ。
ちょっとだけ応援したい人向けのプランです!
特殊性癖音声や依頼したイラストを楽しみたい方向けのプランで以下の内容が楽しめます!
・Skebや個人の方からお引き受けした非公開音声依頼。
・アダルト配信アーカイブ、動画の一部。
・支援者限定音声(更新は不定期)
・依頼した特殊性癖イラスト。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
より性癖の深い所楽しみたい方向けのプラン!
動画を楽しみたい方向けのプランで【むちむちおにくプラン】の内容に加えて以下の内容が楽しめます!
・月に1~4回程行われるアダルト配信アーカイブ。
・Skeb、個人でいただいた依頼動画。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






