過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
ようこそ、猫耳さんかく美術館へ。
このエントランスでは、
・館内のご案内やお知らせ
・展示作品の雰囲気を体験できるサンプル展示
をご覧いただけます。
実際に公開されている作品の一部を、
体験展示としてそのままの形で掲載していますので、
作風や内容を確かめながら、ゆっくり館内をお楽しみください。
すべての展示作品をご覧になりたい方は、
「作品展示場(500円プラン)」へお進みください。
猫耳さんかく美術館の常設展示エリアです。
月額500円で、全作品の展示をご覧いただけます。
独占タイトルや新作の先行展示も含まれます。
途中退場しても、再度入館していただければ全作品を見ることができます。
実際の美術館のイメージです。
※展示作品はサイトの使用上、ZIP形式での閲覧が中心となります。
Wi-Fi環境でのご利用をおすすめします。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






