過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
・日記記事(無料公開分)が読めます
有料プラン「えいらまにあ」の雰囲気を気軽に知ってもらえるプランです。
まずはどんな空気感なのか、
どんな日常を書いているのか、
ゆるっと覗いてもらえたら嬉しいです◎
※期間限定キャンペーン時は、お写真も閲覧できます
・お写真は基本すべて有料プラン限定
・1日あたり約10枚のお写真を掲載
・日記も、より踏み込んだ内容や裏話を書いています
・活動の記録として、より近い距離感で見てもらえる場所です
写真も文章も、
「応援してくれる人に向けて」
少しだけ素直で少しだけ深い内容になってます。
無理のないペースで、
「好きなときに、好きな分だけ」
楽しんでもらえたらうれしいですmm
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






