無料でご参加いただけるプランです。
X(旧Twitter)やpixivに投稿しているイラストを中心にご覧いただけます。
「気軽に応援したいな」と思ってくださる方向けのプランです。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
イラストのえっちな追加差分を中心に楽しみたい方向けのプランです。
詳しくはファンクラブトップページの「各プランの詳しい内容はこちら」をご覧ください。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
支援プランの内容に加え、次の特典があります。
・イラストのCLIP・PSDデータ
・継続支援者様向けプレゼント企画の応募対象(条件あり)
詳しくはファンクラブトップページの「各プランの詳しい内容はこちら」をご覧ください。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
支援プランの内容に加え、次の特典があります。
・イラストのCLIP・PSDデータ
・継続支援者様向けプレゼント企画の応募対象(条件あり)
・イラストリクエスト権
応募条件やリクエストの内容については、ファンクラブトップページの「各プランの詳しい内容はこちら」をご覧ください。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






