無料プランです
特にそれといって特典はございません。
ごくごく、ごちそうさまです
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
こちらは少々の特典として画像が2、3枚程付きます。
無料とはあまり変わりませんが、投げ銭してくれる優しい方はこちらをどうぞ。感謝感激します!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
製作した作品の動画の差分などを見れるプランでございます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
本当に支援したい向け。特に特典がありません。こっそり置いておくだけ。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
対魔忍不知火のえっちなフィギュアが欲しい!!!!
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






