無料プランです
こちらには基本的にフルHD版を載せていこうと思っています!
いまのところこちらのプランで動画を投稿する予定はございません
完全に善意で尚且つ細やかな支援をしたいという奇特な方向けです.
正直私の生活が少し楽になるのと、モチベ向上以外なんのメリットもありませんので、ぶっちゃけ入らない方がいいです
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
動画を作った時、ついでに作ったりしたオマケなどのちょい動画を見れるプランです。
今後はこちら以上のプランでしか見られない動画を増やしていく予定です!!
不定期更新ですのでご了承くださいまし…
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
おまけプランの動画が見れます
プランに入ってすぐ抜けるだけでも全然okです
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
おまけプランの動画が見れます
プランに入ってすぐ抜けるだけでも全然okです
応援してくれる方はぜひ(´;ω;`)ウッ…
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
おまけプランでの動画が見れます!
1000と10000の間が無いことに気付き急遽設置させて頂きました
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
おまけプラン以上の投稿物が見れます
1000と10000の中間が無いことに気付き急遽設置させて頂きました
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
おまけプランの動画が見れます
プランに入ってすぐ抜けるだけでも全然okです
応援して頂けると助かります…
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






