無料プランのホワイト🤍
ラフに私のことが好きな方向けプラン♡
基本的にSNSにアップした写真+αを載せていきます♡
載せていた写真など急に削除してしまう場合がございますので早めにダウンロードしておくことをおすすめします🤍
1000円の応援プランです🖤
他のSNSではあまり見れないキュートでセクシーな私の様子が見れます‼️
私のイメージのままセクシーなので私のとこをシンプルに応援したいという方にピッタリなプランとなっております
内容は写真、動画どちらも♡
ブラック🖤プランで存在のことを応援して下さととっても嬉しいです🖤
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
3000円のプランです💘
ブラック🖤プランの内容と、もっともっとえちな私を見れるプランとなっております!!!!
また私の最高な日常もアップしていくので私の事が大大大好きな方は絶対に登録推奨💘
Love💘
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






