無料プランです。
日記はコチラで全部読めます。
基本、Twitterに載せた進捗やイラストまとめ等を載せております。
チップ機能もありますので、応援していただける時に投げていただけたら嬉しいです♡急須のお茶飲みます
コーヒー1杯で捗る創作☕️
創作活動を行う為の資金とさせていただきます♡
有益なもののご提供をできるわけではありませんが、元気になれます!!
イラストや漫画の進捗を載せていきます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
コーヒー+チョコレート=至高🍫☕️
創作活動を行う為の資金とさせていただきます♡
基本的にコーヒー1杯と変わりませんが、+チョコレートを支援いただける方はコチラを…。
創作の糧になります!!
イラストや漫画の進捗などを載せていきます。
♡ご希望の方のみ♡
長期支援して下さった方へは不定期でお手紙を送らせていただきます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






