消せないから残ってる
なにも見れません
支払い月に連絡事項等があった場合のみ閲覧可能
--
描いたものはみられない 投げ銭として
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
有償依頼分を除く支払い月を含む直近2ヶ月分
--
描いたものをみたい人向け
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
支払い月を含む直近4ヶ月分
--
支援としての意味合いが強いひと向け、あるいは有償依頼分がある月のオプション
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
支払い月を含む直近18ヶ月分
--
乙でカバーできない過去の更新分を閲覧したい人向け あるいは単発投げ銭、高額支援
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
甲
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
